Web Analytics Made Easy - Statcounter
Rally Australia – Final Results

Discover the latest rally car news!

Rally Australia – Final Results

Rally Australia – Final Results

Rally Australia is an automobile rally event which was held in and around Perth, Western Australia from 1988 until 2006, when that state’s tourism commission severed its collaboration with the event. The rally was part of the Asia-Pacific Rally Championship in 1988 and the World Rally Championship from 1989 to 2006. The event returned in 2009 to the Northern Rivers region of New South Wales in early September, with automobile parts supplier Repco signed on as joint sponsors of this event and the Rally New Zealand. The event is now planned to be held every second year, alternating with Rally New Zealand.

Organisers promise one of the WRC’s most compact events ever, with two of the three legs never straying more than 35km from Coffs Harbour. The 353.98km of competition, split between 22 stages, comprises 38 per cent of the route’s 930.88km.

The game is over! The engines are now stopped.

I also recommend this article  "24 Hours: A Matter of Seconds": Michelin x Audi at Le Mans

Coates hire Rally Australia – Final Results

18Sebastien Ogier
Julien Ingrassia
Volkswagen Polo R WRCWRC3:19:55.0
211Thierry Neuville
Nicolas Gilsoul
Ford Fiesta RS WRCWRC3:21:27.1+1:32.1
32Mikko Hirvonen
Jarmo Lehtinen
Citroën DS3 WRCWRC3:21:57.1+2:02.1
47Jari-Matti Latvala
Miikka Anttila
Volkswagen Polo R WRCWRC3:22:52.4+2:57.4
54Mads Ostberg
Jonas Andersson
Ford Fiesta RS WRCWRC3:23:12.2+3:17.2
69Andreas Mikkelsen
Paul Nagle
Volkswagen Polo R WRCWRC3:23:32.6+3:37.6
75Evgeny Novikov
Ilka Minor
Ford Fiesta RS WRCWRC3:27:26.2+7:31.2
822Nathan Quinn
Glenn Macneall
Mini John Cooper Works WRCWRC3:33:05.2+13:10.2
910Khalid Al qassimi
Scott Martin
Citroën DS3 WRCWRC3:35:02.6+15:17.6
1048Abdulaziz Al-kuwari
Killian Duffy
Ford Fiesta RRC23:37:22.7+17:27.7
1182Yurii Protasov
Kuldar Sikk
Ford Fiesta R523:38:36.1+18:41.1
1235Yazeed Al rajhi
Michael Orr
Ford Fiesta RRC23:44:23.7+24:28.7
1340Arman Smailov
Andrey Rusov
Subaru Impreza WRX34:04:49.4+45:04.4
1499Stephen Turner
Daniel Willson
Ford Fiesta R264:06:06.7+46:11.7
1596Adrian Coppin
Tim Batten
Ford Fiesta R264:07:22.4+47:27.4
1684Hayden Paddon
John Kennard
Skoda Fabia S200024:07:26.9+47:51.9
1791Alejandro Lombardo
Alex Haro
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo X34:13:40.9+53:45.9
1894Martin Grigg
Rachel Messer
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo X – R424:22:21.4+1:02:36.4
1998Michael Civil
Jack Civil
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX34:25:48.8+1:05:53.8
2086Carlos J. Garcia fessman
Hugo Magalhaes
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo X34:25:52.8+1:05:57.8
2187Jose A. Gelvez monterrey
Borja Rozada
Mini John Cooper Works S200024:31:37.3+1:18:52.3
22100Razvan Vlad
Daymon Nicoli
Ford Fiesta ST54:39:45.6+1:19:50.6
23101Peter Dunn
Andrew Saul
Subaru Impreza WRX Sti34:44:45.6+1:26:50.6
(Visited 57 times, 1 visits today)

Discover the latest rally cars and news                                                           

Discover more rally news & videos